Current Group Members:

Former Group Members

  • Yuan-Sen Ting (postdoc at IAS/Princeton/Carnegie)

  • Dan Weisz (faculty at UC Berkeley)

  • Phil Rosenfield (Microsoft Research)

  • Jieun Choi (Netflix)

  • Ben Cook (Akuna Capital)

  • Meng Gu (Russell Fellow at Princeton)

If you are interested in joining the group, please read this excellent advice from Sönke Johnsen, a Biologist at Duke.  If you are still interested after reading that advice, please send me an email.