Christopher Winship receives 2011 Everett Mendelsohn Excellence in Mentoring Award

May 20, 2011

Christopher Winship has been selected as one of four recipients of this year's Everett Mendelsohn Excellence in Mentoring Award. This award is given annually to faculty members who truly go out of their way to mentor graduate students by supporting, encouraging and promoting students' research, education, professional and personal development, and career plans. See Above and Beyond (GSAS News, April 2011).


[Pictured left to right are: Van Tran, Charles Loeffler, Corina Graif, Jackie Cooke-Rivers, Christopher Winship, Chris Muller, Jeremy Levine, and Josh Wakeham.]