Day 3, March 17, 2021

New York:   9 a.m. -1 p.m.
Santiago: 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
London: 1-5 p.m.
Brussels: 2-6 p.m.
India: 6:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Beijing: 9 p.m.-1 a.m.
Japan: 10 p.m.-2 a.m.
Sydney: 12 a.m.-4 a.m.
SESSION 1 (1:20 hours)
PLENARY SESSION #3: Intangibles -- Chair: Carol Corrado
Cammeraat, Samek and Squicciarini
Managerial Practices, Workforce Skills and Productivity in Sectors
Dan Sichel and Eric von Hippel
Household Innovation and R&D: Bigger than You Think
Carol Corrado, Mary O'Mahony, Lea Samek
How does education contribute to productivity? A social infrastructure approach applied to the US and UK.
G. Berlingieri, C. Corrado, C. Criscuolo, J. Haskel, Alexander Himbert and C. Jona-Lasinio
New Evidence on Intangibles, Diffusion and Productivity
SESSION 2 (1:20 HOURS)
EU KLEMS  #2 (incl. Russia) -- Chair: Ilya B. Voskoboynikov
Digital Economy -- Chair: Erich Strassner
Antonio F. Amores, Juan M. Valderas-Jaramillo, Veronique Deneuville, Nadia Di Veroli
Productivity paths in the European Union: the use Quality adjusted labour input indexes for a better understanding of productivity developments
Carol Robbins
Measuring Open Source Software as an Intangible, Digital  Asset using GitHub
Dariusz Kotlewski and Miroslaw Blazej
Analysis of the Substitution between the Production Factors and Intermediate Inputs in the Light of KLEMS Growth Accounting for Poland
Chris Blackburn
Valuing the Data Economy using Machine Learning and Online Job Postings
Toma Lankauskiene
Labour productivity growth determinants in the manufacturing sector in the Baltic states: Intangible capital approach
Marshall Reinsdorf
Measurement Implications of the Free Services of the Digital Economy
Ksenia Bobyleva
The contribution of intangible assets to the growth of sectors of the Russian economy or what innovations are active?
Khuong Minh Vu
Patterns and Sources of Financial Sector Growth in Industrialized Economies: The Effects of Digital Transformation
Ilya B. Voskoboynikov,Eduard F.Baranov, Kseniya V. Bobyleva, Rostislav Kapeliushnikov, Dmitri I. Piontkovski, Aleksandr A. Roskin, Anton E. Tolokonnikov
Recovery experiences of the Russian economy. The patterns of the post-shock growth after 1998 and 2008 and future prospection.
Martin van Elp and Nino Mushkudiani
Free services, experimental study for the Netherlands
Special Session (1:20 hours)
SPECIAL PLENARY SESSION: Latin America KLEMS #2 -- Chair: André Hofman
Francisco Guillén
Results in the Evolution of Productivity in México: 1990-2019
Cesar Alvarado
Sectoral Changes in Total Factor Productivity in El Salvador
Nicolás Chudt
Total Factor Productivity and Economic Policy in Colombia
Ariel Coremberg
Does Natural Capital matter for productivity? Testing Resource Curse of Natural Resource Rich Economies. KLEMS+N approach Special Focus on Latinamerican countries
André Hofman and Tomás Gálvez
A Comprehensive Overview of the Overall Results of the LAKLEMS Project