Dinner with the Professors Event Participants Announced

November 3, 2016
Dinner with the Professors
By Niki Lanter

Enjoy a relaxing evening with some of your favorite professors on November 18th at the historic Loeb House. Students and guests will have the opportunity to dine and mingle with faculty and members of the HESA Board at the Dinner with the Professors event, following the HESA General Assembly.

The Harvard Extension Student Association (HESA) is pleased to announce that the following professors have accepted your nominations.

  1. Abby Battis - Museum
  2. Bill Eisen - Law
  3. Brad Allen - Management
  4. Bruce Watson - Economics
  5. Casey Roehrig - Biology
  6. Catherine Benoît Norris - Social Sustainability
  7. E. Samuel Palmer - Astrophysics
  8. Linda Berkeley - Marketing and Business
  9. Lisa Haueisen Rohrer - Psychology
  10. Madeline McNeely - Leadership
  11. Mark Leighton - Sustainability
  12. Mary Berg - Women's Studies, Spanish
  13. Mary Raum - Leadership
  14. Matthew Gardner - Corporate Sustainability
  15. Michael Shinagel - Former Dean
  16. Peter Pavlina - Accounting

(List last updated on 16 Nov 2016)

Get your tickets now before they sell out http://bit.ly/Dinner-With-Professors-2016. We hope to see you there!